Interested in AI, Analytics and Sensor Data?

You are invited to join our founder and the panel for this Institute of Directors ERP/Digital Special Interest Group event

The IoD ERP/Digital Special Interest group have organised a special event to open up the dialogue and share specialised knowledge about this rapidly growing area of analytics application.

The topic is “The Last Mile”.

The use of AI to analyse last mile and edge sensor data is adding immense value to the decision making process in many sectors. The discussion will venture into a number of innovative applications in Oil and Gas, Manufacturing, Defence and Security, ERP and Digital Services and more.

Anekanta Consulting’s founder brings her expertise from the defence/security and manufacturing sectors to this exciting panel discussion together with Libby Mason Sarbani Bose and led by Daryn Edgar CEO of LYTT

Look out for further announcements from Institute of Directors – London Region

The event is open to all IoD members and non-members worldwide and is free to attend.

Look forward to seeing you there:
Thursday 24th June, 5-6.30pm GMT
6-7.30pm CET, 12-1.30pm EST, 9-10.30am PST

For further information about Anekanta Consulting’s research and strategic advisory services please contact us at ask@anekanta.co.uk or fill our our contact form here

We'd love to hear your views.....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.